The National University Polyclinics (NUP) provides primary care treatment for acute illnesses, management of chronic diseases, women and child health services and dental care. As part of the National University Health System (NUHS), we collaborate with the hospitals and specialty centres within the NUHS to redefine healthcare.

NUP comprises a network of seven polyclinics – Bukit Batok, Choa Chu Kang, Clementi, Jurong, Pioneer, Queenstown and Bukit Panjang, which will open in 2020. Partnering general practitioners, grassroots, the community and social care partners, we work together to ensure the well-being of the community we serve.

For more information on NUP, visit